Board of Directors



President – Dana Opsincs
Vice President – Rob Smith
Treasurer – Emma Chinault
Secretary – Sue Rawlinson

Board of Directors

Nathan Bartholomay
Rick Davis
Amanda Evora
Morgan Fonville
Jade Fulton
Mariana Lamprecht
Becki Muncie
Shannon Railey
Rob Smith
Peggy Storey
Marianne Vaughan
Mike Voight
Tracey Weltzien

Committee Chairs

Test Chair – Kelly Page
Adult Skater Representative – Rob Smith
Competition Chair – Emma Chinault/Rob Smith
Consignment – Becki Muncie
Fundraising – Peggy Storey
Hospitality – Mariana Lamprecht
Ice Shows – James Peterson/Shannon Raley
Marketing/Social Media/PR – Rick Davis
Membership – Dana Opsincs
Safesport – Mike Voight
Volunteer Committee – Emma Chinault
Webadmin – Rick Davis